Home shows Latest Members, Recent Videos, Recent Activities of the community members and Recent Groups. It also shows who's online.
Profile page is where your personal profile and your applications will be displayed. A User Profile picture can be displayed from your images and it will be automatically resized. Next to it is "Share your thought here" which works similar as facebook status. Your status will show up on the activity wall.
Moving down, you will find a list of links. First is "Edit profile", followed by "Change profile picture".
Next is "Privacy" where you can set up if your profile is visible by public, members only or friends only. Members only is the default setting.
Next link is add video, which allows you to upload a video from your computer or embed video from multiple sites such as
- Yahoo Video
- MySpace Video
- Live Leak
"Add aplication" allows you to customize your profile with extra items.
"Start a new group" let you create a group and invite your friends. It is possible to set it up as a closed 'invited only' group.
"Invite friends" link allow you to invite friends from your contact email by keying in your friend email.
Next is "Create Event". Event can be open to all members or for invited members only.
Next follow "Write message" and "View your inbox" link. This is private messaging and only you can view your messages.
"Add pictures" is next. Max. 10MB per image is allowed.
Under this section the Profile page also display the update of yours and your friends latest activities. Continued with the list of applications that you have added on.
On the right side of the page display your profile details. You may edit it through the edit button. Under the Profile details, shows all your friends.
Your profile name will display some details. Karma, Member since, Last online and Profile view(s).
Karma is a user point-system. It shows how active you are in the community. Karma will only be activated only when you have uploaded a picture in your user profile. Otherwise, you will forever have no Karma points.
This tab is showing all your friends. All contacted friends will be notified about your invitation and must approve first. You will have to approve everyone trying to contact you as well. All unapproved contact can be seen under "Pending my approval" link.
There are many applications and more will be added overtime. You can choose which application you would like to have on your account.
To see the list of applications, go to My Application --> Add an Application
Every application has three small icons. Here, you will be able to:
1. find out what are these applications for
2. setting each of the application based on your preferences
3. adjust the privacy setting of each application
5. remove the application that you do not want to use
Our personal messaging system allows you to send a message to any site members easily. There are 2 ways to send a message, via your own inbox or by click on user's profile and write a message.
You can join and participate in groups easily. Before you can post on the group wall or create a discussion, you will first need to become a member of the group. Click the "Join Now" to join your group.
To manage Group that you joined, go to Application --> Group.
Here, you can view the current groups, search a group as well as view groups that you have joined. You can also create a new group.
Announcements lists all bulletins you with to make to the group. Announcements does not support replies. Only Group founder can Create Bulletin for Announcements.
Discussion lists all discussions anyone posts in the groups. Discussions support replies from group members.
Wall supports Wall posts from members of a group. Wall also supports youtube videos. Only Group founder can Remove Wall posts.
Photos, Videos & Events
Here, you can upload new photos and videos, browse them and create albums and events.